I had this friend.......well, I thought he was a friend. Turns out he's just a jackass.
How did I miss that! How did I not see that in the beginning. I'm such a dumbass.
Oh well. I'm sooooo way over it.
What was his name? hmmmmm......you know, I just can't remember.
I hope he still sends me work when he has it.
I guess I'll miss the music......yeah...I might.
****edit******Okay, so I've decided that I was wrong to say that he's a jackass. I mean, just because someone doesn't like me, does that make them a jackass? No. It doesn't. So he's not a jackass. I should have said, Turns out he didn't like me.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment